School Times 2017
8:30am      Yard supervision begins - Students should arrive between 8:30 - 8:50am
8:50am      Bell - students go into classroom
10:50am    RECESS
11:10am    Bell - students go into classroom
12:50pm    Students supervised to eat lunch
1:00pm      LUNCH PLAY
1:35pm      Bell - Students go into classroom
3:15pm      DISMISSAL
3:30pm      Yard supervision ends


Every Tuesday
2:25pm      EARLY DISMISSAL

Last day of each term
2:15pm      EARLY DISMISSAL

School Terms
2017
Term 1     30 January to 13 April
Term 2     1 May to 7 July
Term 3     24 July to 29 September
Term 4     16 October to 15 December

2018
Term 1     29 January to 13 April
Term 2     30 April to 6 July
Term 3     23 July to 28 September
Term 4     15 October to 14 December


Public Holidays 2017 - 2018

Holiday

2017

2018

New Year's Day

Mon 2 January

Mon 1 January

Australia Day

Thur 26 January

Fri 26 January

Adelaide Cup

Mon 13 March

Mon 12 March

Good Friday

Fri 14 April

Fri 30 March

Easter Monday

Mon 17 April

Mon 2 April

Anzac Day

Tues 25 April

Wed 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Mon 12 June

Mon 11 June

Labour Day

Mon 2 October

Mon 1 October

Christmas Day

Mon 25 December

Tues 25 December

Proclamation Day

Tues 26 December

Wed 26 December


Subject to formal proclamation (Section 5, Holidays Act 1910)

Further information can be found on the DECD website here.


This school is part of the South Australian Department for Education and Child Development
trading as South Australian Government Schools.

Southern Adelaide Region | DECD Portal | SACSA | SACE | My School Website
Privacy Statement | Copyright Statement | Disclaimer Statement

Content Enquiries: dl.0362.admin@schools.sa.edu.au

This page was last updated on 4 April 2017